Vince Staples Reveals “Big Fish Theory” Tracklist

The album will consist of 12 tracks and is being released on June 23rd.

Vince Staples posted the tracklist on his Instagram account but it came with no listed features so there are still more surprises to come in regards to Big Fish Theory. 

Vince recently spoke about the concept of the album, saying: “It encompasses things,” he said. “Being larger than life in a smaller world, so to say. How rappers are perceived and perceive themselves… you still find these great personalities and these great success stories within the small pond that is our music.”

For now, check out the video for “Rain Come Down” which features Ty Dolla $ign.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s