Lauff Tracks Episode 2 Is Available Now

This time around Lauff is a little more interested in the ‘flow’ of things.


Lauff Tracks, Lauff’s weekly Spotify playlist series, has just gotten a second episode. The playlist interestingly also spells out a poem with the song titles. Starting with Frank Ocean’s “Thinkin Bout You” and ending with the Tasty! jam “You” from Lauff himself, the tracklist reads like a love song. “Thinkin Bout You” / “Far Away” / “i” / “Can’t Do Without You” … and so on. Featuring indie alternative songs from Max Frost, George Ezra, Miike Snow, Washed Out, and The Strokes, as well as some electronic based jams from Caribou, and Yahtzel, with a little help from the one and only Kendrick Lamar. Make sure you listen to this tasty playlist in full and check out the first episode here if you missed it.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s