MUTO Releases Jam Filled Arcane EP

MUTO., who just recently made our Tasty! Jams playlists with his song “Tessellating”, is back again, this time with a full project, the Arcane EP.


Coming in at 7 tracks with three previously heard singles and four new jams, MUTO. scores on this EP that’s a combination of dance tracks, heavy electronic jams, and lots of drum and bass. MUTO. does it all on his own without any featured vocalists on three of the EP’s songs, “Rogue”, “Cloud Party”, and “Bloodlust”, which all feel very much like Hudson Mohawke or Mura Masa. Besides “Tessellating” and “Say Nothing”, two songs that we’ve already declared Tasty!, another standout track from the project is “Lost (feat. HVNCOQ)”. You can find “Lost (feat. HVNCOQ)” on our Tasty! Jams playlists for July.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s