Kevin Abstract Shares 3 More New Songs On “Ghettobaby EP”

In addition to the three tracks from last week’s ARIZONA baby.


In addition to the new music videos for “Big Wheels” and “Baby Boy” , Kevin Abstract has shared another new project, the Ghettobaby EP. Coming in at just under 20 minutes Abstract shows off his wide variety of musical skills on this new project. New tracks “Corpus Christi”, “Baby Boy” and “Mississippi” perfectly follow last week’s offerings. You can find “Big Wheels”, “Joy Ride” and “Baby Boy” on our Tasty! Jams playlists for April.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s